fpgaboy.git
13 years agoalu_ext
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 10:12:53 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
alu_ext

13 years agoAdd bootrom
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:57:30 +0000 (05:57 -0400)]
Add bootrom

13 years agoModify the diagrom to test two byte insns
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:48:37 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Modify the diagrom to test two byte insns

13 years agoAdd bit instruction
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:45:12 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add bit instruction

13 years agoUpdate current opcodes
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:15:52 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
Update current opcodes

13 years agoAdd ld (bc/de),a, ld a,(bc/de)
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:07:51 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Add ld (bc/de),a, ld a,(bc/de)

13 years agoSay ABCD.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:27:55 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
Say ABCD.

13 years agoFix some sync issues? Maybe?
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 07:03:16 +0000 (03:03 -0400)]
Fix some sync issues? Maybe?

13 years agoMake it easy to see what's going wrong.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 06:19:31 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Make it easy to see what's going wrong.

13 years agoIt typechecks! Ship it!
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 05:09:56 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
It typechecks! Ship it!

13 years agoFix ld a, []
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 04:10:08 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Fix ld a, []

13 years agoFix tileaddr bug. Make bus interface more explicit.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 04:08:57 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
Fix tileaddr bug.  Make bus interface more explicit.

13 years agoCut 1 at output
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:29:43 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Cut 1 at output

13 years agoVideo RAM cut 1 -- on distributed ram
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:14:53 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Video RAM cut 1 -- on distributed ram

13 years agoimpact.cmd fix again
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:46:17 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
impact.cmd fix again

13 years agoReadd .keep
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:45:41 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Readd .keep

13 years agoVideo RAM and a makefile change
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:45:19 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Video RAM and a makefile change

13 years agoPoke impact.cmd to be movable
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:16:57 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Poke impact.cmd to be movable

13 years agoPokes
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:05:05 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
Pokes

13 years agoPokes
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:04:06 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Pokes

13 years agoMore files needed
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:02:12 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
More files needed

13 years agoFix makefile
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:01:35 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
Fix makefile

13 years agoAdd files needed for build
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:00:26 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Add files needed for build

13 years agoAdd files needed for build
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 03:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Add files needed for build

13 years agoFix ld [] and ld []
Joshua Wise [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 05:09:02 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Fix ld [] and ld []

13 years agoFramebuffer poking
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 09:23:34 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
Framebuffer poking

13 years agoCut one at a framebuffer
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 08:46:03 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
Cut one at a framebuffer

13 years agoSome LCDC IRQ stuffs. Working on fixing ldm_a
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 06:06:00 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
Some LCDC IRQ stuffs. Working on fixing ldm_a

13 years agoAdd mock up LCDC
Joshua Wise [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:44:09 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Add mock up LCDC

13 years agoAdd DI/EI delay test. Add LD M, A.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 07:29:25 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Add DI/EI delay test. Add LD M, A.

13 years agoINC -> INCDEC
Joshua Wise [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 19:52:11 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
INC -> INCDEC

13 years agoDon't print A until we have to.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 06:50:15 +0000 (02:50 -0400)]
Don't print A until we have to.

13 years agoALU8IMM
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 06:33:39 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
ALU8IMM

13 years agoWire switches back up and remove cclk.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
Wire switches back up and remove cclk.

13 years agoIt works.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:51:14 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
It works.

13 years agoIt works, but why?
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
It works, but why?

13 years agoPUSH bugfix
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 23:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
PUSH bugfix

13 years agoNew generation makefile. Code that will reliably break the machine.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 22:46:27 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
New generation makefile. Code that will reliably break the machine.

13 years agoRework it all to use the new macros.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 08:36:51 +0000 (04:36 -0400)]
Rework it all to use the new macros.

13 years agoCleanups to make code nicer looking. ALU subtraction fixes.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:56:04 +0000 (03:56 -0400)]
Cleanups to make code nicer looking. ALU subtraction fixes.

13 years agoFinish splitting out functions.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:34:31 +0000 (03:34 -0400)]
Finish splitting out functions.

13 years agoSplit out more insns
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:03:30 +0000 (03:03 -0400)]
Split out more insns

13 years agoClean up some warnings.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:26:07 +0000 (02:26 -0400)]
Clean up some warnings.

13 years agoStart refactoring instructions.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:14:45 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
Start refactoring instructions.

13 years agoBugfix for SCF
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 05:04:37 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Bugfix for SCF

13 years agoSome reworks to prepare for transition to makefile. Stack bugfixes.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 05:03:29 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
Some reworks to prepare for transition to makefile. Stack bugfixes.

13 years agoTest interrupts. They work!
Joshua Wise [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 04:56:08 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Test interrupts. They work!

13 years agoCut 1 at interrupt support for CPU
Joshua Wise [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 04:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Cut 1 at interrupt support for CPU

13 years agoPoke the LEDs. YOUR MOM WAS TOO WIDE
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:27:50 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
Poke the LEDs. YOUR MOM WAS TOO WIDE

13 years agoTimer works.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:23:12 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]
Timer works.

13 years agoFirst cut at timer
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:55:37 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
First cut at timer

13 years agoAdd inc16 test, and inc16 and dec16.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:20:54 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
Add inc16 test, and inc16 and dec16.

13 years agoYay. Fix retcc. Comparing against an x value - great idea, or greatest idea?
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 06:10:58 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Yay. Fix retcc. Comparing against an x value - great idea, or greatest idea?

13 years agoRETCC that breaks everything. Why?
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 05:50:36 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
RETCC that breaks everything. Why?

13 years agoUpdate the 7seg more often.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:52:44 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Update the 7seg more often.

13 years agoConvert the test to use jr
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:49:55 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Convert the test to use jr

13 years agoJR and JRCC
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:46:50 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
JR and JRCC

13 years agoAdd JP HL, add CALL CC
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:09:44 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Add JP HL, add CALL CC

13 years agoAdd an instruction tester to the test ROM.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:38:14 +0000 (05:38 -0400)]
Add an instruction tester to the test ROM.

13 years agoFuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:11:10 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Fuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here

13 years agoUpdate perms on buildrom.sh.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:02:47 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
Update perms on buildrom.sh.

13 years agoAdd buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:00:37 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Add buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.

13 years agoTweak the sign on a bit
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:09:21 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
Tweak the sign on a bit

13 years agoAdd a ROM, and go up to 8k of RAM
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:08:08 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
Add a ROM, and go up to 8k of RAM

13 years agoWorking RAM :D
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 05:21:42 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Working RAM :D

13 years agoAdd files, and add a freezeswitch to debug this issue with push no type check.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 03:48:24 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
Add files, and add a freezeswitch to debug this issue with push no type check.

13 years agoFix bug in UART where idle state is not entered by default
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 03:25:12 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Fix bug in UART where idle state is not entered by default

13 years agoHello, Z80!
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:35:57 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
Hello, Z80!

13 years agoHello, Z80!
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:35:04 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
Hello, Z80!

13 years agoTest RAM
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:11:17 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Test RAM

13 years agoPoke the UART with a stick. ABABABABABABAB
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:47:54 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
Poke the UART with a stick. ABABABABABABAB

13 years agoFix not-taken jumps. Add more ALU ops. Add ALU A ops.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:26:08 +0000 (03:26 -0400)]
Fix not-taken jumps.  Add more ALU ops. Add ALU A ops.

13 years agoTest JP and JP cc
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:18:26 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
Test JP and JP cc

13 years agoJP
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 05:26:45 +0000 (01:26 -0400)]
JP

13 years agoSpit lots of A out of the UART.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 03:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Spit lots of A out of the UART.

13 years agoGet it running on the board.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 03:14:16 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Get it running on the board.

13 years agoHALP ABOUT TO BLOW AWY PROJECT
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:09:14 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
HALP ABOUT TO BLOW AWY PROJECT

13 years agoFix RAM bugs with kludge. Fix CALL bug. CALL test case.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 06:58:27 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
Fix RAM bugs with kludge. Fix CALL bug. CALL test case.

13 years agoAdd CALL (untested) and ROM and internal RAM
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 06:22:45 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
Add CALL (untested) and ROM and internal RAM

13 years agoFix part of the indentation tragedy.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:46:49 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
Fix part of the indentation tragedy.

13 years agoAdd RET/IRET. Fix a bug in RST where the PC pushed to the stack was incorrect.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:34:09 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Add RET/IRET. Fix a bug in RST where the PC pushed to the stack was incorrect.

13 years agoRST insn
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:23:36 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
RST insn

13 years agoNOP, and bug fixes
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:33:25 +0000 (06:33 -0400)]
NOP, and bug fixes

13 years agoTest XOR
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:28:24 +0000 (06:28 -0400)]
Test XOR

13 years agoADC, AND, OR, XOR
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:04:28 +0000 (06:04 -0400)]
ADC, AND, OR, XOR

13 years agoOur first ALU operation -- ADD
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 09:42:47 +0000 (05:42 -0400)]
Our first ALU operation -- ADD

13 years agoLD{D,I} A,(HL) and LD{D,I} (HL),A
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 07:41:07 +0000 (03:41 -0400)]
LD{D,I} A,(HL) and LD{D,I} (HL),A

13 years agoLDH A,(C) and LDH (C), A
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 07:06:08 +0000 (03:06 -0400)]
LDH A,(C) and LDH (C), A

13 years agoAdd UCF for the z80 core
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:22:48 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
Add UCF for the z80 core

13 years agoupdate ISE project
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:22:15 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
update ISE project

13 years agoMake it synthesizable.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:15:58 +0000 (04:15 -0400)]
Make it synthesizable.

13 years agoPUSH and POP work
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:12:10 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
PUSH and POP work

13 years agoLD reg, imm16 and LD SP,HL
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 07:42:26 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
LD reg, imm16 and LD SP,HL

13 years agoLD with HLs
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:46:01 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
LD with HLs

13 years agoLD reg, reg
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:24:43 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
LD reg, reg

13 years agoInitial
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:36:50 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Initial

This page took 0.043298 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.