fpgaboy.git
14 years agoPS2 cut 1
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:07:34 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
PS2 cut 1

14 years agoMerge andrew:/afs/andrew/usr/czl/public/FPGABoy
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:02:15 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
Merge andrew:/afs/andrew/usr/czl/public/FPGABoy

14 years agoadded PS2Button, PS2 keyboard -> buttons module
Christopher Zihao Lu [Fri, 9 May 2008 12:00:28 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
added PS2Button, PS2 keyboard -> buttons module

14 years agoWorking input in GB BASIC!
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 10:25:50 +0000 (06:25 -0400)]
Working input in GB BASIC!

14 years agoCut 1 at button integration
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 10:03:18 +0000 (06:03 -0400)]
Cut 1 at button integration

14 years agoadded butans
Christopher Zihao Lu [Fri, 9 May 2008 09:53:20 +0000 (05:53 -0400)]
added butans

14 years agoCut 1 at ADD HL,...
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 09:34:07 +0000 (05:34 -0400)]
Cut 1 at ADD HL,...

14 years agoAdd an interrupt ack, so that interrupts are cleared automatically. This fixes APOCAL...
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 09:19:01 +0000 (05:19 -0400)]
Add an interrupt ack, so that interrupts are cleared automatically. This fixes APOCALYPSE NOW, which we are now running unmodified! Yay!

14 years agoMake binwire a little bit more error-resistant
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 08:50:24 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Make binwire a little bit more error-resistant

14 years agoexplicitly specified widths of comparisons
Christopher Zihao Lu [Fri, 9 May 2008 06:38:46 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
explicitly specified widths of comparisons

14 years agoLatest shit, I can't remember
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 May 2008 05:58:50 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
Latest shit, I can't remember

14 years agoDiag rom now runs from bootloader!
Joshua Wise [Thu, 8 May 2008 06:07:15 +0000 (02:07 -0400)]
Diag rom now runs from bootloader!

14 years agoFix the UART, and set it to 19k2 for more stable operation. Make the downloader a...
Joshua Wise [Thu, 8 May 2008 05:34:25 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
Fix the UART, and set it to 19k2 for more stable operation. Make the downloader a bit more robust.

14 years agoAdd nintendo logo to diag. Add xmodem loader. Add auxboot and binwire utilities.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 8 May 2008 00:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
Add nintendo logo to diag. Add xmodem loader. Add auxboot and binwire utilities.

14 years agoCut 1 at an onboard bootloader
Joshua Wise [Wed, 7 May 2008 12:30:04 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Cut 1 at an onboard bootloader

14 years agoMake the boot rom talk a bit more, and wait for you to flip a switch. Make the 'progr...
Joshua Wise [Wed, 7 May 2008 10:08:11 +0000 (06:08 -0400)]
Make the boot rom talk a bit more, and wait for you to flip a switch. Make the 'programming interface' autoincrement. Rename UART variables to prepare for rx.

14 years agoDual boot ROM support, and the first proof that cellular ram works!
Joshua Wise [Wed, 7 May 2008 09:09:21 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
Dual boot ROM support, and the first proof that cellular ram works!

14 years agoRoute RAM to pads
Joshua Wise [Tue, 6 May 2008 11:59:02 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Route RAM to pads

14 years agoFix some really dumb no-synthesize issues LIKE NOT TYPING THE MODULE NAME CORRECTLY...
Joshua Wise [Tue, 6 May 2008 11:48:49 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
Fix some really dumb no-synthesize issues LIKE NOT TYPING THE MODULE NAME CORRECTLY c.c;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

14 years agoFix some simulator-only bugs involving debugging/illegal states. Make rd and wr...
Joshua Wise [Tue, 6 May 2008 11:43:10 +0000 (07:43 -0400)]
Fix some simulator-only bugs involving debugging/illegal states.  Make rd and wr be asserted for the right time. (or not? semis.demon.co.uk/Gameboy/newpin2.htm )

14 years agoPeripherals now have internal latches.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 6 May 2008 10:29:22 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Peripherals now have internal latches.

14 years agoAdd cut 1 of a cellram module
Joshua Wise [Tue, 6 May 2008 09:01:40 +0000 (05:01 -0400)]
Add cut 1 of a cellram module

14 years agoYaaay, everything is posedge now
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 09:48:13 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Yaaay, everything is posedge now

14 years agoFlop the clock polarity of the LCDC around.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 08:02:22 +0000 (04:02 -0400)]
Flop the clock polarity of the LCDC around.

14 years agoStart changing things to happen on posedge clock.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 07:59:43 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
Start changing things to happen on posedge clock.

14 years agoSet up the bus a little before the clock.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 07:56:17 +0000 (03:56 -0400)]
Set up the bus a little before the clock.

14 years agoAdd a dirty hack to make the sim pipe directly to the readout script.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 07:38:22 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Add a dirty hack to make the sim pipe directly to the readout script.

14 years agoAdd some more sim goop
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 07:06:14 +0000 (03:06 -0400)]
Add some more sim goop

14 years agoDual bus processor
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 May 2008 07:05:06 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
Dual bus processor

14 years agoAdd isim to makefile
Joshua Wise [Sat, 3 May 2008 05:35:42 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Add isim to makefile

14 years agoAdd some verilator and isim compatibility
Joshua Wise [Sat, 3 May 2008 05:21:08 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Add some verilator and isim compatibility

14 years agoMore sound haqery
Joshua Wise [Thu, 1 May 2008 06:41:14 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
More sound haqery

14 years agoSound: Leave it to Dennis.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 10:41:24 +0000 (06:41 -0400)]
Sound: Leave it to Dennis.

14 years agoCompiles
Joshua Wise [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:47:33 +0000 (05:47 -0400)]
Compiles

14 years agoSoundcore compiles
Joshua Wise [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:33:55 +0000 (05:33 -0400)]
Soundcore compiles

14 years agoFix insn_bit. HOLY SHIT THE BOOT ROM WORKS c.c
Joshua Wise [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:18:39 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
Fix insn_bit. HOLY SHIT THE BOOT ROM WORKS c.c

14 years agoRemove gated clock and hence remove S.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 10:40:38 +0000 (06:40 -0400)]
Remove gated clock and hence remove S.

14 years agoGate off vraminuse, oaminuse, etc with wehther the LCD is powered on. Make sure to...
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 10:26:26 +0000 (06:26 -0400)]
Gate off vraminuse, oaminuse, etc with wehther the LCD is powered on. Make sure to turn the LCD on in the diag rom. Update flags in incdec8.

14 years agoalu_ext
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 10:12:53 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
alu_ext

14 years agoAdd bootrom
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:57:30 +0000 (05:57 -0400)]
Add bootrom

14 years agoModify the diagrom to test two byte insns
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:48:37 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Modify the diagrom to test two byte insns

14 years agoAdd bit instruction
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:45:12 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add bit instruction

14 years agoUpdate current opcodes
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:15:52 +0000 (05:15 -0400)]
Update current opcodes

14 years agoAdd ld (bc/de),a, ld a,(bc/de)
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 09:07:51 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Add ld (bc/de),a, ld a,(bc/de)

14 years agoSay ABCD.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 08:27:55 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
Say ABCD.

14 years agoFix some sync issues? Maybe?
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 07:03:16 +0000 (03:03 -0400)]
Fix some sync issues? Maybe?

14 years agoMake it easy to see what's going wrong.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 06:19:31 +0000 (02:19 -0400)]
Make it easy to see what's going wrong.

14 years agoIt typechecks! Ship it!
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 05:09:56 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
It typechecks! Ship it!

14 years agoFix ld a, []
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 04:10:08 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Fix ld a, []

14 years agoFix tileaddr bug. Make bus interface more explicit.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 04:08:57 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
Fix tileaddr bug.  Make bus interface more explicit.

14 years agoCut 1 at output
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 10:29:43 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Cut 1 at output

14 years agoVideo RAM cut 1 -- on distributed ram
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 09:14:53 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Video RAM cut 1 -- on distributed ram

14 years agoimpact.cmd fix again
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:46:17 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
impact.cmd fix again

14 years agoReadd .keep
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:45:41 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Readd .keep

14 years agoVideo RAM and a makefile change
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:45:19 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Video RAM and a makefile change

14 years agoPoke impact.cmd to be movable
Joshua Wise [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 04:16:57 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Poke impact.cmd to be movable

14 years agoPokes
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:05:05 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
Pokes

14 years agoPokes
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:04:06 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Pokes

14 years agoMore files needed
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:02:12 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
More files needed

14 years agoFix makefile
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:01:35 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
Fix makefile

14 years agoAdd files needed for build
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 04:00:26 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Add files needed for build

14 years agoAdd files needed for build
Joshua Wise [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 03:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Add files needed for build

14 years agoFix ld [] and ld []
Joshua Wise [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 05:09:02 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Fix ld [] and ld []

14 years agoFramebuffer poking
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 09:23:34 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
Framebuffer poking

14 years agoCut one at a framebuffer
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 08:46:03 +0000 (04:46 -0400)]
Cut one at a framebuffer

14 years agoSome LCDC IRQ stuffs. Working on fixing ldm_a
Joshua Wise [Mon, 14 Apr 2008 06:06:00 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
Some LCDC IRQ stuffs. Working on fixing ldm_a

14 years agoAdd mock up LCDC
Joshua Wise [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 09:44:09 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Add mock up LCDC

14 years agoAdd DI/EI delay test. Add LD M, A.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 07:29:25 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Add DI/EI delay test. Add LD M, A.

14 years agoINC -> INCDEC
Joshua Wise [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 19:52:11 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
INC -> INCDEC

14 years agoDon't print A until we have to.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 06:50:15 +0000 (02:50 -0400)]
Don't print A until we have to.

14 years agoALU8IMM
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 06:33:39 +0000 (02:33 -0400)]
ALU8IMM

14 years agoWire switches back up and remove cclk.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:57:28 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
Wire switches back up and remove cclk.

14 years agoIt works.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:51:14 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
It works.

14 years agoIt works, but why?
Joshua Wise [Mon, 7 Apr 2008 02:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
It works, but why?

14 years agoPUSH bugfix
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 23:22:15 +0000 (19:22 -0400)]
PUSH bugfix

14 years agoNew generation makefile. Code that will reliably break the machine.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 22:46:27 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
New generation makefile. Code that will reliably break the machine.

14 years agoRework it all to use the new macros.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 08:36:51 +0000 (04:36 -0400)]
Rework it all to use the new macros.

14 years agoCleanups to make code nicer looking. ALU subtraction fixes.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:56:04 +0000 (03:56 -0400)]
Cleanups to make code nicer looking. ALU subtraction fixes.

14 years agoFinish splitting out functions.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:34:31 +0000 (03:34 -0400)]
Finish splitting out functions.

14 years agoSplit out more insns
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 07:03:30 +0000 (03:03 -0400)]
Split out more insns

14 years agoClean up some warnings.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:26:07 +0000 (02:26 -0400)]
Clean up some warnings.

14 years agoStart refactoring instructions.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:14:45 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
Start refactoring instructions.

14 years agoBugfix for SCF
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 05:04:37 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Bugfix for SCF

14 years agoSome reworks to prepare for transition to makefile. Stack bugfixes.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 05:03:29 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
Some reworks to prepare for transition to makefile. Stack bugfixes.

14 years agoTest interrupts. They work!
Joshua Wise [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 04:56:08 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Test interrupts. They work!

14 years agoCut 1 at interrupt support for CPU
Joshua Wise [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 04:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Cut 1 at interrupt support for CPU

14 years agoPoke the LEDs. YOUR MOM WAS TOO WIDE
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:27:50 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
Poke the LEDs. YOUR MOM WAS TOO WIDE

14 years agoTimer works.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:23:12 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]
Timer works.

14 years agoFirst cut at timer
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:55:37 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
First cut at timer

14 years agoAdd inc16 test, and inc16 and dec16.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 07:20:54 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
Add inc16 test, and inc16 and dec16.

14 years agoYay. Fix retcc. Comparing against an x value - great idea, or greatest idea?
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 06:10:58 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Yay. Fix retcc. Comparing against an x value - great idea, or greatest idea?

14 years agoRETCC that breaks everything. Why?
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 05:50:36 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
RETCC that breaks everything. Why?

14 years agoUpdate the 7seg more often.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:52:44 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Update the 7seg more often.

14 years agoConvert the test to use jr
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:49:55 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Convert the test to use jr

14 years agoJR and JRCC
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:46:50 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
JR and JRCC

14 years agoAdd JP HL, add CALL CC
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Apr 2008 03:09:44 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Add JP HL, add CALL CC

14 years agoAdd an instruction tester to the test ROM.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 09:38:14 +0000 (05:38 -0400)]
Add an instruction tester to the test ROM.

14 years agoFuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:11:10 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Fuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here

14 years agoUpdate perms on buildrom.sh.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:02:47 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
Update perms on buildrom.sh.

14 years agoAdd buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:00:37 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Add buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.

This page took 0.046117 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.