fpgaboy.git
14 years agoFuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:11:10 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Fuck shell scripts, we use makefiles here

14 years agoUpdate perms on buildrom.sh.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:02:47 +0000 (02:02 -0400)]
Update perms on buildrom.sh.

14 years agoAdd buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 06:00:37 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Add buildrom.sh. Add some comments of note in System.v.

14 years agoTweak the sign on a bit
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:09:21 +0000 (05:09 -0400)]
Tweak the sign on a bit

14 years agoAdd a ROM, and go up to 8k of RAM
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 09:08:08 +0000 (05:08 -0400)]
Add a ROM, and go up to 8k of RAM

14 years agoWorking RAM :D
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 05:21:42 +0000 (01:21 -0400)]
Working RAM :D

14 years agoAdd files, and add a freezeswitch to debug this issue with push no type check.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 03:48:24 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
Add files, and add a freezeswitch to debug this issue with push no type check.

14 years agoFix bug in UART where idle state is not entered by default
Joshua Wise [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 03:25:12 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Fix bug in UART where idle state is not entered by default

14 years agoHello, Z80!
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:35:57 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
Hello, Z80!

14 years agoHello, Z80!
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:35:04 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
Hello, Z80!

14 years agoTest RAM
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 08:11:17 +0000 (04:11 -0400)]
Test RAM

14 years agoPoke the UART with a stick. ABABABABABABAB
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:47:54 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
Poke the UART with a stick. ABABABABABABAB

14 years agoFix not-taken jumps. Add more ALU ops. Add ALU A ops.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:26:08 +0000 (03:26 -0400)]
Fix not-taken jumps.  Add more ALU ops. Add ALU A ops.

14 years agoTest JP and JP cc
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 07:18:26 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
Test JP and JP cc

14 years agoJP
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 05:26:45 +0000 (01:26 -0400)]
JP

14 years agoSpit lots of A out of the UART.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 03:58:32 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Spit lots of A out of the UART.

14 years agoGet it running on the board.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 03:14:16 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Get it running on the board.

14 years agoHALP ABOUT TO BLOW AWY PROJECT
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:09:14 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
HALP ABOUT TO BLOW AWY PROJECT

14 years agoFix RAM bugs with kludge. Fix CALL bug. CALL test case.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 06:58:27 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
Fix RAM bugs with kludge. Fix CALL bug. CALL test case.

14 years agoAdd CALL (untested) and ROM and internal RAM
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 06:22:45 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
Add CALL (untested) and ROM and internal RAM

14 years agoFix part of the indentation tragedy.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:46:49 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
Fix part of the indentation tragedy.

14 years agoAdd RET/IRET. Fix a bug in RST where the PC pushed to the stack was incorrect.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:34:09 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Add RET/IRET. Fix a bug in RST where the PC pushed to the stack was incorrect.

14 years agoRST insn
Joshua Wise [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:23:36 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
RST insn

14 years agoNOP, and bug fixes
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:33:25 +0000 (06:33 -0400)]
NOP, and bug fixes

14 years agoTest XOR
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:28:24 +0000 (06:28 -0400)]
Test XOR

14 years agoADC, AND, OR, XOR
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 10:04:28 +0000 (06:04 -0400)]
ADC, AND, OR, XOR

14 years agoOur first ALU operation -- ADD
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 09:42:47 +0000 (05:42 -0400)]
Our first ALU operation -- ADD

14 years agoLD{D,I} A,(HL) and LD{D,I} (HL),A
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 07:41:07 +0000 (03:41 -0400)]
LD{D,I} A,(HL) and LD{D,I} (HL),A

14 years agoLDH A,(C) and LDH (C), A
Joshua Wise [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 07:06:08 +0000 (03:06 -0400)]
LDH A,(C) and LDH (C), A

14 years agoAdd UCF for the z80 core
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:22:48 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
Add UCF for the z80 core

14 years agoupdate ISE project
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:22:15 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
update ISE project

14 years agoMake it synthesizable.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:15:58 +0000 (04:15 -0400)]
Make it synthesizable.

14 years agoPUSH and POP work
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:12:10 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
PUSH and POP work

14 years agoLD reg, imm16 and LD SP,HL
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 07:42:26 +0000 (03:42 -0400)]
LD reg, imm16 and LD SP,HL

14 years agoLD with HLs
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:46:01 +0000 (02:46 -0400)]
LD with HLs

14 years agoLD reg, reg
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 06:24:43 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
LD reg, reg

14 years agoInitial
Joshua Wise [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:36:50 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
Initial

This page took 0.029278 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.