vterm.git
12 years agoAdd a cursor. Add backspace. master
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 05:35:56 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Add a cursor. Add backspace.

12 years agoFix the 5 scancode.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 05:02:28 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Fix the 5 scancode.

12 years agoNewlines now go back to x=0. Oh well.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 04:36:25 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Newlines now go back to x=0. Oh well.

12 years agoAdd a scancode lookup table.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 04:34:07 +0000 (00:34 -0400)]
Add a scancode lookup table.

12 years agoAdd a basic PS2 module that can do only upper case.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 04:37:10 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Add a basic PS2 module that can do only upper case.

12 years agoAdd the serial transmit module.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 04:14:11 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
Add the serial transmit module.

12 years agoTerminal can now scroll using the state machine.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 03:46:37 +0000 (23:46 -0400)]
Terminal can now scroll using the state machine.

12 years agoDisplay input from UART
Joshua Wise [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 04:31:22 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Display input from UART

12 years agoWire up a display.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 04:15:06 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Wire up a display.

12 years agoworking VGA out
Joshua Wise [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 04:05:04 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
working VGA out

12 years agoInitial import
Joshua Wise [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 02:43:05 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Initial import

This page took 0.019673 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.