snipe.git
10 years agoAdd string pasting support to the gramamr. blargcpu
Joshua Wise [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 06:24:07 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
Add string pasting support to the gramamr.

11 years agoAdd carriage return to string lexer.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 06:35:13 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Add carriage return to string lexer.

11 years agoAdd escape sequences to strings.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:50:47 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Add escape sequences to strings.

11 years agoFirst pass spill code.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:06:50 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
First pass spill code.

11 years agoFix up for MLton build.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 02:44:40 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Fix up for MLton build.

11 years agoFix caller/callee save impedance mismatch
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:49:07 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Fix caller/callee save impedance mismatch

11 years agoRemember to emit _l5_ functions.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:41:06 +0000 (02:41 -0400)]
Remember to emit _l5_ functions.

11 years agoAdd cast syntax.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 05:33:31 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Add cast syntax.

11 years agoEmit strings at the end.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 04:58:57 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
Emit strings at the end.

11 years agoPropagate strings through the blarg backend.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 04:38:00 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
Propagate strings through the blarg backend.

11 years agoAdd strings to the IR
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 04:33:56 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
Add strings to the IR

11 years agoAdd strings to type system and parser/lexer
Joshua Wise [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 04:03:01 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Add strings to type system and parser/lexer

11 years agoFix some stupid bugs in code generation.
Joshua Wise [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 03:21:28 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
Fix some stupid bugs in code generation.

11 years agoActually generate real code.
Joshua Wise [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 05:08:26 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Actually generate real code.

11 years agowoo it generated some code
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:57:19 +0000 (05:57 -0400)]
woo it generated some code

11 years agoUn-size optimize
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:49:03 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
Un-size optimize

11 years agoUn-size trans
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:48:36 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Un-size trans

11 years agoUpdate coloring for Blarg.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:44:55 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Update coloring for Blarg.

11 years agoCode generation.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 09:43:25 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Code generation.

11 years agoRemove sizes from temps.
Joshua Wise [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:30:41 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Remove sizes from temps.

11 years agoblargCPU igraph
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 08:08:29 +0000 (04:08 -0400)]
blargCPU igraph

11 years agoblargCPU liveness
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 08:07:17 +0000 (04:07 -0400)]
blargCPU liveness

12 years agoRename output binary from l5c to snipe master
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:47:28 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
Rename output binary from l5c to snipe

12 years agoInitial import of l5c
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:23:00 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Initial import of l5c

12 years agoInitial import of l4c
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:14:37 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
Initial import of l4c

12 years agoInitial import of l3c
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 02:05:49 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Initial import of l3c

12 years agoInitial import of l2c
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 01:57:57 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Initial import of l2c

12 years agoInitial import of l1c
Joshua Wise [Thu, 14 May 2009 01:46:50 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Initial import of l1c

This page took 0.02732 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.