xvmouse.git
11 years agoAdd middle-click with 'p' master
Joshua Wise [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:16:39 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Add middle-click with 'p'

11 years agoinitial import of xvmouse
Joshua Wise [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:13:58 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
initial import of xvmouse

This page took 0.016277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.