s3load.git
10 years agoGPLv2 master
Joshua Wise [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 07:07:41 +0000 (03:07 -0400)]
GPLv2

10 years agoDo a full USB reset, for compatibility with newer NEXYS2 boards.
Joshua Wise [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 02:43:05 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Do a full USB reset, for compatibility with newer NEXYS2 boards.

11 years agoinitial commit of s3load origin/HEAD origin/master
Joshua Wise [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 03:01:59 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
initial commit of s3load

This page took 0.017605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.