tdl.git
11 years agoFix such that dashed args are allowed for things like 'tdll'.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:59:12 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
Fix such that dashed args are allowed for things like 'tdll'.

11 years agoAdd support for due dates.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:40:30 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Add support for due dates.

11 years agoget 'make install' to work right on case-insensitive systems
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:33:04 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
get 'make install' to work right on case-insensitive systems

11 years agoInitial import of tdl-1.6-pre1
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:31:22 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Initial import of tdl-1.6-pre1

This page took 0.017219 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.