tdl.git
10 years agoFall back on index for sort if the due date is the same, not just if both due dates... master
Joshua Wise [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:44:25 +0000 (04:44 -0400)]
Fall back on index for sort if the due date is the same, not just if both due dates don't exist.

10 years agoSorting by priority was wrong.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Sorting by priority was wrong.

10 years agoPrint 'danger warnings' based on deadline proximity.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:48:59 +0000 (04:48 -0400)]
Print 'danger warnings' based on deadline proximity.

10 years agoSort list by a priority function in 'tdll'.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:37:32 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
Sort list by a priority function in 'tdll'.

10 years agoFix such that dashed args are allowed for things like 'tdll'.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:59:12 +0000 (03:59 -0400)]
Fix such that dashed args are allowed for things like 'tdll'.

10 years agoAdd support for due dates.
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:40:30 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Add support for due dates.

10 years agoget 'make install' to work right on case-insensitive systems
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:33:04 +0000 (03:33 -0400)]
get 'make install' to work right on case-insensitive systems

10 years agoInitial import of tdl-1.6-pre1
Joshua Wise [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 07:31:22 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Initial import of tdl-1.6-pre1

This page took 0.020467 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.