patchfork.git
10 years agoAdd runtime configuration for the AWS keyid and secret.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:35:05 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
Add runtime configuration for the AWS keyid and secret.

10 years agoClean up a few localization strings.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:34:43 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Clean up a few localization strings.

10 years agoUpdate support for Amazon coverart grabbing (patch from Václav Nováček <waclaw66...
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:11:02 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
Update support for Amazon coverart grabbing (patch from Václav Nováček <waclaw66@seznam.cz>)

10 years agoFix up XPath syntax for proper functioning in Safari (patch from Jacob Potter <jdpott...
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:44:06 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
Fix up XPath syntax for proper functioning in Safari (patch from Jacob Potter <jdpotter@andrew.cmu.edu>).

10 years agoFix bug in MPD/Common where playlist version numbers would not be properly returned...
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:45:11 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Fix bug in MPD/Common where playlist version numbers would not be properly returned in recent versions of MPD by changing heuristic to determine whether field was in response to a 'status' query.  Still not the right way to do it, but oh well.

10 years agoAdd patch support notice.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:44:29 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Add patch support notice.

10 years agoinitial import from pitchfork-0.5.5
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:39:18 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
initial import from pitchfork-0.5.5

This page took 0.017834 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.