patchfork.git
8 years agoAdd support for displaying the year; put the album in italics. (Feature request...
Joshua Wise [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:06:50 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
Add support for displaying the year; put the album in italics.  (Feature request from Markus.)

8 years agoUpdate URL for LyricWiki. NOTE: LyricWiki now only returns 1/7 of the song lyrics...
Joshua Wise [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:22:40 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
Update URL for LyricWiki.  NOTE: LyricWiki now only returns 1/7 of the song lyrics!  Screenscraping to avoid this to come soon.

8 years agoFix UTF-8 support in config (bug reported by Eloi Rivard).
Joshua Wise [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 20:40:27 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Fix UTF-8 support in config (bug reported by Eloi Rivard).

8 years agoTweak support for Amazon coverart grabbing to be able to use keyword search, too...
Joshua Wise [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 01:04:40 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Tweak support for Amazon coverart grabbing to be able to use keyword search, too. (patch from Václav Nováček <waclaw66@seznam.cz>)

8 years agoAdd runtime configuration for the AWS keyid and secret.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:35:05 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
Add runtime configuration for the AWS keyid and secret.

8 years agoClean up a few localization strings.
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:34:43 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Clean up a few localization strings.

8 years agoUpdate support for Amazon coverart grabbing (patch from Václav Nováček <waclaw66...
Joshua Wise [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 07:11:02 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
Update support for Amazon coverart grabbing (patch from Václav Nováček <waclaw66@seznam.cz>)

8 years agoFix up XPath syntax for proper functioning in Safari (patch from Jacob Potter <jdpott...
Joshua Wise [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 13:44:06 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
Fix up XPath syntax for proper functioning in Safari (patch from Jacob Potter <jdpotter@andrew.cmu.edu>).

8 years agoFix bug in MPD/Common where playlist version numbers would not be properly returned...
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:45:11 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Fix bug in MPD/Common where playlist version numbers would not be properly returned in recent versions of MPD by changing heuristic to determine whether field was in response to a 'status' query.  Still not the right way to do it, but oh well.

8 years agoAdd patch support notice.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:44:29 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Add patch support notice.

8 years agoinitial import from pitchfork-0.5.5
Joshua Wise [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 22:39:18 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
initial import from pitchfork-0.5.5

This page took 0.01574 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.