dumload.git
7 years agoA few icon tweaks master
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:39:19 +0000 (13:39 -0800)]
A few icon tweaks

7 years agoMerge pull request #1 from asmw/master
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 21:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from asmw/master

dumload Icon

7 years agoUse the new icon
asmw [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Use the new icon

7 years agoIcon svg source + generated icon resources
asmw [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Icon svg source + generated icon resources

7 years agoMerge git://git.asmw.org/dumload
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:52:23 +0000 (02:52 -0800)]
Merge git://git.asmw.org/dumload

7 years agoGPLv3
Joshua Wise [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:51:10 +0000 (02:51 -0800)]
GPLv3

7 years agoFix stray DOS line endings
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Fix stray DOS line endings

7 years agoFix port usage and always try to add the generated key
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:54:23 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Fix port usage and always try to add the generated key

7 years agoRevert "Remove generated/IDE files"
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Revert "Remove generated/IDE files"

This reverts commit 6118555b337b494b3de3d2f022f5c46ec37825be.

7 years agoMake dumload configurable
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Make dumload configurable

7 years agoRemove generated/IDE files
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Remove generated/IDE files

7 years agoAnother generated file to be ignored
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Another generated file to be ignored

7 years agoAdd gitignores
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Add gitignores

9 years agoAdd location prompt and pubkey support
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:45:55 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]
Add location prompt and pubkey support

9 years agoInvoke pscale remotely.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:08:22 +0000 (04:08 -0400)]
Invoke pscale remotely.

9 years agoAdd a progress bar.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 07:57:46 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
Add a progress bar.

9 years agoImplement the mechanics of scp.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 07:01:39 +0000 (03:01 -0400)]
Implement the mechanics of scp.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 06:11:29 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Initial commit.

This page took 0.024504 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.