dumload.git
8 years agoMake dumload configurable
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Make dumload configurable

8 years agoRemove generated/IDE files
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Remove generated/IDE files

8 years agoAnother generated file to be ignored
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Another generated file to be ignored

8 years agoAdd gitignores
asmw [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Add gitignores

10 years agoAdd location prompt and pubkey support
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:45:55 +0000 (04:45 -0400)]
Add location prompt and pubkey support

10 years agoInvoke pscale remotely.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:08:22 +0000 (04:08 -0400)]
Invoke pscale remotely.

10 years agoAdd a progress bar.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 07:57:46 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
Add a progress bar.

10 years agoImplement the mechanics of scp.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 07:01:39 +0000 (03:01 -0400)]
Implement the mechanics of scp.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Joshua Wise [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 06:11:29 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Initial commit.

This page took 0.019805 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.